Agents

 

 

ARGENTINA

Daniel Iglesias
Alsina No 1476
9th Piso, Of. #34
Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Argentina
T. +54 11 43830809 
dhi@aisasrl.com.ar

BRAZIL

KFW
Fausto Holzer
2(Matriz) – Av. Rio Branco
122 – 16th Andar – Centro
RJ – CEP 20040-001
T. +55 21 37720902

KFW Nordeste
Fausto Holzer
Rua Duas Unas
777 Parque Industrial
GL 0D7 – Jaboatao dos Guararapes
Santo Alexio – PE CEP 54120560
T. +55 81 34818841

CANADA

Eastern Valve and Control Specialties
Tony Goobie
2-4 Southern Cross Road
Mount Pearl
Newfoundland, A1N 5A2
T. +709 757 2730
tgoobie@easternvalve.ca

FRANCE

INTECA
Laurent Vuillaume
14 Place Charles De Gaulle
78100 Saint Germain en Laye
T. +33 1 34 51 05 48

INDONESIA

PT. Kotaminyak Internusa
Rose Maria
Jl. Bandengan Selatan
No. 60A Jakarta 14450
Indonesia
T. +62 21 662 1725
rose@kotaminyak.co.id

KAZAKHSTAN

Borkit SG LLP
Sergey Mazur
74A Azattyk Avenue
Atyrau 060005
Kazakhstan
T. +07 7122 457190
s.mazur@borkitoiltech.com

 

KUWAIT

Kuwait Maritime & Mercantile Company
PO Box 78
Safat
13001
Kuwait
T. +965 2243 4752 Ext 138
Cynthia.Lewis@iss-shipping.com

LIBYA

PB Group Malta
John Naudi
PB Group Business Centre
Madina Road
Qormi
QRM 9019
T. +35620908205
john@pbgroupmalta.com

MALAYSIA

Brodie Oil & Gas Sdn Bhd
Ahmed Shahril bin Mohd Darby
24A, Jalan 17/155C
Bandar Bukit Jalil
Malaysia
57000 Kuala Lumpur
T. +60 3 8998 7588
shahril.darby@bog.com.my

NETHERLANDS

Advanced Valve Solutions B.V
Kees De Jong
Keplerstraat 8
1704 SJ Heerhugowaard
Netherlands
T. +31 72 576 2890
kees.de.jong@avsnl.com

NEW ZEALAND

Delta Valves and Controls Ltd
Mark Thomas
36B Apollo Drive
Mairangi Bay
Auckland
T. +00 64 9 478 2725
mark@deltavalve.co.nz

NIGERIA

Thompson & Grace Investments
Otobong Amos
7 Moronu Maduagwu Street
Off Alhaji Masha Road
Surulere, P. O. Box 2607
Marina, Lagos
T. +23412702669
otobong_amos@yahoo.com

NORWAY

JS Cock a/s
Bjornar Stald
Nedre Rommen 3
0988 Oslo
Norway
T. +47 22 215 100
bjst@jsc.no

 

PAKISTAN

Engineering Equipment (Private) Ltd
Sameer A. Saeed
26-D Kashmir Plaza
Jinnah Avenue
PO Box 1268
44000 – Islamabad
T. +051 227 2793 /4 /5
info@eel.com.pk

PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Harry Mathers
PO Box 2048
Madang
511 Papua New Guinea
T. +675 422 3658
harry@fimali.com.pg

PORTUGAL

Ventura De Oliveira (Quimica)
Joe Figueiredo
Rue Sacadura Cabral
Quinta Do Borel
2720 Amadora
10 ATL DTO
T. +351 1 495 2209
jvoquimica@jvoquimica.pt

SINGAPORE

Valves.com Pte Ltd
S K Wong
7030 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5
Singapore
569880
T. +65 6742 1722
skwong@valvescom.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Africa Control & Instrumentation Solutions
Wimpy Bam
Manie Maritz St
Block L, Unit – 2
Secunda (Mpumalanga)
T. +27 72 313 0046
wimpy@acisafrica.com

TAIWAN

Coign Enterprises
Micheal Jou
7F-2 No 160 Ming Chuang
E Road, Sec 6
Nei-Hu Taipei
T. +886 22 794 3571
coign@ms18.hinet.net

THAILAND

The Perfect Seal & Services Co. Ltd
Karan Yamdagni
11th Floor, Amornphan 205 Tower 2
135/27 Soi Natong,
Ratchadapisek Road
Dingdang
Bangkok 10400
Thailand
T. +66 2692 4422
karan@onepass.com

 

TURKEY

Fortram Co Ltd
Arikan Yuzbasiogullari
Bagdat Caddesi 271/7
Sellapalas, Caddebostan
Istanbul
34278 Turkey
T. +90 216 3605552
fortram@fortram.com

USA

Pilgrim Contractors Inc
Luis Campos
12522 Patridge Circle
Pinehurst
Texas
77262
T. +1 281 356 5300
sales@pilgrimcontractors.com

UZBEKISTAN

Spart Sistem Co Ltd
Atabek Mamatov
Business Delevopment Manager
100095 Uzbekistan
Tashkent, Talabalar Street 16D
T/ F. (+998 71) 246 47 20/21
M. (+998 83) 505 83 05

spartsistem@gmail.com
tashkent@krohne.com
office@jumo.uz

VENEZUELA

REDISTECA ca
Gerardo Chirino
AV 15 delicias CC gran bazar Local MI-2780
Maracaibo
Venezuela
T. +58 261 4176566

VIETNAM

Tri Viet Trading Engineering Co. Ltd.
Nguyen Duy Hai
Suite 814, 8th Floor, Sai Gon Paragon Building
No. 3 Nguyen Luong Bang Str
– Tan Phu Ward – District 7
Ho Chi Minh – Vietnam
T. +84 8 5415 5115
hai.nguyen@trivietco.vn

YEMEN

ATCOS Oilfield Services
Munif Bashir
PO Box 12117
Hadda St. Area
32 Sana’a
Republic of Yemen
T. +9671407744
mbashir@atcos-ye.com

Translate »