Global Sales Team

 

 

Ron Baker Severn Glocon Group

Global Sales

Ron Baker (Bsc)
Global Sales Director
Severn Glocon Group
T. +44 (0)845 223 2040
M. +44 (0)7920 853 960
F. +44 (0)1452 726 793
ron.baker@severnglocon.co.uk

Australia – Perth

Mark Goode
General Manager
Severn Glocon Australia
T. +61 8 9418 8811
sgasales@severnglocon.com.au

Brazil – Rio de Janeiro

Luis Becker    
Area Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +55 11 99799 6336
luis.becker@severnglocon.co.uk

Leo Gonzalez   
Area Sales Manager
LB Bentley Ltd
T. +55 (21) 98879 0078
leonardo.gonzalez@lb-bentley.com

Canada – Newfoundland

Carl Schofield      
Lead Engineer
Severn Unival Ltd
T. +01 709 7491227
carl.schofield@severnunival.co.uk

AS Kumar    
Regional Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +01 403 2618008
askumar@enerfest.ca

China – Beijing

Robert Lin     
National Sales Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +86 1085584096
robertlinzh@126.com

Dubai – Jebel Ali

Ken McWhirter  
Director
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +971 04880 7331
kmcwhirter@severnglocon.ae

Akhilesh Kumar    
Area Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +971 050616 0564
akhilesh@severnglocondubai.ae

Saru Saravanan    
Area Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +971 050556 1462
saru@severnglocondubai.ae

Kishore Karunakaran    
Area Manager
Severn Unival Ltd
T. +971 056446 8928
kishore@severnglocondubai.ae

Tony Brooke
Technical Director
Severn Unival Ltd
T. +971 50441 2168
tony.brooke@severnunival.co.uk

Samy Adel Abdin
Sales & Support Manager
Severn Drives & Energy
T. +971 04802 8900 Ext 8906
samy.abdin@severnglocondubai.ae

India – Chennai

D Rajendran    
Assistant Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +91 97909 05462
rajendran@severnglocon.co.in

Japan – Tokyo

Akira Shiraishi
Regional Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +81 3 6206 1295
M. +81 90 4240 6532
akira.shiraishi@severnglocon.co.jp

Kazakhstan – Atyrau

Andrew Davidson
Sales Manager
Severn Unival Ltd
T. +44 (0)7712 395 551
andrew.davidson
@severnunival.co.uk

Korea – Seoul

Yuri Hong    
Regional Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +82 10 4456 5254
yuri.hong@severnglocon.co.kr

Qatar – Doha

Viswanath Kumar
Area Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +974 05591 8029
kviswanath@severnglocondubai.ae

Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur

Saiful Azlan
Regional Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T +6012 3683 066
saifulazlan@severnglocon.com.my

Murry Septianus    
Area Sales Manager
EPS (Established Plant & Special Projects)
Severn Unival Ltd
T. +62 812 757 9669
murry@severnglocon.com.my

Norway – Bergen

Bjornar Stald
General Manager
Severn Norge
T +47  934 96007
bjst@jsc.no

Qatar – Doha

Viswanath Kumar    
Area Manager
EPS (Established Plant & Special Projects)
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +974 05591802
kviswanath@severnglocondubai.co.uk

Russia – Moscow

Yuri Serov    
Sales Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +7 985 767 51 42
yuri.serov@severnglocon.co.uk

Saudi Arabia – Al Khobar

Shazi Sheikh    
Area Manager
EPS (Established Plant & Special Projects)
Severn Unival Ltd
T. +966 055050 1895
ssheikh@severnglocondubai.ae

Europe – Spain/France/Italy/Greece/Turkey

Anthony Gonzales
Area Sales Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +33 68473 3642
anthony.gonzales
@severnglocon.co.uk

U.A.E – Oman

Akhilesh Kumar  
Area Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +971 5061 60564
akhilesh@severnglocondubai.ae

Kishore Karunakaran
Area Manager
Severn Unival Ltd
T. +971 0564 468928
kishore@severnglocondubai.ae

UK – Brighouse

Mark Willey
Regional Manager
– EPS Eastern Region
Severn Unival Ltd
T. +44 (0)7515 923 143
mark.willey@severnunival.co.uk

Alan Wright    
Regional Manager
– EPS Western Region
Severn Unival Ltd
T. +44 (0)7802 977 486
alan.wright@severnunival.co.uk

UK – Cornwall

Tim Blake
Site Manager
Severn Subsea Technologies
T. +44 (0)7967 015 159
tim.blake@severnst.com

UK – Gloucester

Roger Spiers
Technical & Commercial Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +44 (0)845 223 2040
roger.spiers@severnglocon.co.uk

Peter Borzsony
Power Specialist
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +44 (0)845 223 2040
M. +44 (0)7866 607755
peter.borzsony@severnglocon.co.uk

Alan Prosser
Key Account Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +44 (0)7775 998 539
alan.prosser@severnglocon.co.uk

Colin Hollands    
Sales Manager
Severn Drives & Energy
M. +44 (0)7726 358 285
colin.hollands@severnde.co.uk

Wayne Lyons    
Business Manager
Mars Valve
T. +44 (0)7780 484829
wayne.lyons@marsvalve.co.uk

UK – Nailsworth

Phil Chandler    
Managing Director
Ionex SG
T. +44 (0)7502 228868
phil.chandler@ionexsg.co.uk

UK – Rugby

Ian Christopher  
Technical Sales Manager
Severn Utilites Valves
T. +44 (0)1788 229 937
ian.christopher@severnuv.com

UK – Stroud

Colin Earle
Valves
Business Development Manager
LB Bentley Ltd
T. +44 (0)1453 733 131
M. +44 (0)7833 509 815
colin.earle@lb-bentley.com

Mark Green
Filters & Dryers
Field Sales Manager
LB Bentley Ltd
T. +44 (0)1453 733 060
DDI. +44 (0)1453 733 066
M. +44 (0)7770 800 001
F. +44 (0)1453 733 086
mark.green@lb-bentley.com

USA – Houston

Paige Dehais
Sales Manager
Severn Glocon Ltd
T. +1 713 213 5330
paige.dehais@severnglocon.co.uk

Thomas Hanks
Area Sales Manager
LB Bentley Ltd
T. +1 346 932 6865
thomas.hanks@lb-bentley.com

 

 

 

Translate »