Global Sales Team


Australia – Perth

Mark Goode
General Manager
Severn
T. +61 8 9418 8811
mark.goode@severnglocon.com.au

Brazil – Rio de Janeiro

Luis Becker    
Area Manager
Severn
T. +55 11 99799 6336
luis.becker@severnvalve.com

China – Beijing

Robert Lin     
National Sales Manager
Severn
T. +86 1085584096
robert.lin@severnvalve.com

Dubai – Jebel Ali

Dinesh Kumar    
Sales Manager
Severn
T. +971 050616 0564
dinesh@severnglocondubai.ae

India – Chennai

R K Patil    
General Manager – Sales & Marketing
Severn
patil.rk@severnglocon.co.in

Japan – Tokyo

Akira Shiraishi
Regional Manager
Severn
T. +81 3 6206 1295
M. +81 90 4240 6532
sales.japan@severnvalve.com

Kazakhstan – Atyrau

Andrew Davidson
Sales Manager
Severn
T. +44 (0)7850 498625

M: +7 771 311 4557
andrew.davidson@severnvalve.com

Korea – Seoul

Calvin Ahn   
Regional Manager
Severn
T. +82 10 2285 9413
calvin.ahn@severnvalve.com

Qatar – Doha

Viswanath Kumar
Sales Manager
Severn
T. +974 05591 8029
kviswanath@severnvalve.com

Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur

Saiful Azlan
Regional Manager
Severn
T +6012 3683 066
saifulazlan@severnvalve.com

Murry Septianus    
Area Sales Manager
EPS (Established Plant & Special Projects)
Severn
T. +62 812 757 9669
murry@severnvalve.com

Norway – Bergen

Bjornar Stald
General Manager
Severn Norge
T +47  934 96007
bjst@jsc.no

Russia – Moscow

Dmitry Skovikov​   
Area Manager ‑ Russia / CIS
Severn
T. +7 916 159 72 15
dmitry.skovikov@severnvalve.com

Saudi Arabia 

Dinesh Kumar
Sales Manager
Severn
T. +971 050616 0564
dinesh@severnvalve.com

Europe – Spain/France/Italy/Greece/Turkey

Tony Bradley
SPARES – Director
Severn
T. +336 32843922
tony.bradley@severnvalve.com

Anthony Gonzales
Area Sales Manager
Severn
T. +33 68473 3642
anthony.gonzales@severnvalve.com

U.A.E – Oman

Dinesh Kumar  
Area Sales Manager
Severn
T. +971 5061 60564
dinesh@severnvalve.com

UK – Brighouse

Alan Wright    
Technical Sales Director
EPS Division
Severn
T. +44 (0)7802 977 486
alan.wright@severnvalve.com

Tony Brooke
Technical Director
Severn
T. +44 (0) 7872 002 700
tony.brooke@severnvalve.com

Andrew Nash
EPS – Area Sales Manager (UK)
T. +44 (0) 7595 551796
andrew.nash@severnvalve.com

UK – Gloucester

Roger Spiers
Technical & Commercial Manager
Severn
T. +44 (0)845 223 2040
roger.spiers@severnvalve.com

Tim Webb
Industrial Gas Products Specialist
Severn
T. +44 (0)845 223 2040
M. +44 (0)7887 542 773
tim.webb@severnvalve.com

Wayne Lyons    
Business Manager
Mars Valve
T. +44 (0)7780 484829
wayne.lyons@marsvalve.co.uk

UK – Stroud

Colin Earle
Business Development Manager
LB Bentley Ltd
T. +44 (0)1453 733 131
M. +44 (0)7833 509 815
colin.earle@lb-bentley.com

Mark Green
Filters & Dryers
Field Sales Manager
LB Bentley Ltd
T. +44 (0)1453 733 060
DDI. +44 (0)1453 733 066
M. +44 (0)7770 800 001
F. +44 (0)1453 733 086
mark.green@lb-bentley.com

Translate »